Home About Us Event Diary Membership Results Trophies
E.d.r.c. Epworth & District Riding Club

Email: edrc@hotmail.co.uk

Epworth & District Riding Club 2018

EDRC EVENT DIARY

Friday 9th March 2018 - EDRC Dinner Dance - Open to all - Reindeer Inn Sandtoft - Click here for invite and here for booking form

Saturday 17th March 2018 - XC Rally - Members Only - Simms Hill - Click here for details

Sunday 25th March 2018 - Spring Hunter Trial - Open to all - Simms Hill - Click here for details

Saturday 14th April 2018 - XC Day - Members Only - Manor Farm - Click here for details

Saturday 21st April 2018 - D/SJ/CT - Open to All - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - Phil Curtis SJ Clinic - Members Only - Debdhill Farm - Click here for details

Saturday 5th May 2018 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles Clinic - Members Only - Owston Grange - Click here for details

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Jess Griffiths Dressage Clinic - Members Only - Debdhill Farm - Click here for details

Saturday 19th May 2018 - D/SJ/CT - Open to all - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Novice Arena ODE - Members Only - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Jess Griffiths Dressage Clinic - Members Only - Debdhill Farm - Click here for details

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Pleasure Ride with Optional Fences - Open to all - Escrick Park - Click here for details

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Phil Curtis SJ Clinic - Members Only - Debdhill Farm - Click here for details

Saturday 9th June 2018 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles Clinic - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 16th June 2018 - D/SJ/CT - Open to All - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - XC Day - Members Only - Grange de Lings - Click here for details

Sunday 1st July 2018 - Pleasure Ride - Open to all - East Drayton - Click here for details

Wednesday 4th July 2018 - Phil Curtis SJ Clinics - Open to all - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Jess Griffiths Dressage Clinic - Members Only - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Saturday 21st July 2018 - D/SJ/CT - Open to all - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles Clinic - Members Only - Owston Grange - Click here for details

Saturday 28th July 2018 - XC Day - Members Only - Manor Farm - Click here for details

Wednesday 1st August 2018 - Phil Curtis SJ Clinic - Open to all - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Saturday 4th August 2018 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles Clinic - Members Only - Owston Grange - Click here for details

Saturday 11th August 2018 - Novice Arena ODE - Members Only - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Saturday 18th August 2018 - D/SJ/CT - Open to all - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Wednesday 29th August 2018 - Have-a-go Le Trec - Members Only - Misson - Click here for details

Saturday 1st September 2018 - Phil Curtis SJ Clinic - Open to all - Debdhill Farm - Click here for details

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles Clinic - Members Only - Owston Grange - Click here for details

Saturday 15th September 2018 - D/SJ/CT - Open to all - True Fate Equestrian - Click here for details

Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Le Trec Competition - Members Only - Misson - Click here for details

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Phil Curtis SJ Clinic - Open to all - Debdhill Farm - Click here for details

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles Clinic - Members Only - Owston Grange - Click here for details

Sunday 9th December 2018 - Xmas Show - Members Only Free - TBC - Click here for details