Home About Us Event Diary Membership Results Trophies
E.d.r.c. Epworth & District Riding Club

Email: edrc@hotmail.co.uk

Epworth & District Riding Club 2019

EDRC EVENT DIARY

Saturday 16th February 2019 - Mark Cavell SJ Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 23rd February 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 9th March 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 16th March 2019 - Mark Cavell SJ Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details

Sunday 7th April 2019 - ‘Have-a-Go’ Side Saddle Clinic - Debdhill Farm - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 13th April 2019 - Mark Cavell Water Schhooling Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 20th April 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Jess Griffiths Dressage Clinic - Debdhill Farm - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Dressage - True Fate Equestrian Centre - Open - Click here for details

Saturday 18th May 2019 -  Mark Cavell SJ Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 1st June 2019 - Dressage - True Fate Equestrian Centre - Open - Click here for details

Saturday 8th June 2019 - EDRC Dinner Dance - Reindeer Inn - Open - Click here for details

Wednesday 12th June 2019 - Rider Fitness Classes - Grove House Stables - Open - Click here for details

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Mark Cavell SJ Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - Ellie Meager Ground Poles & Optional Jumping - Willow Farm - Members Only - Click here for details

Sunday 30th June 2019 - Pleasure Ride - East Drayton - Open - Click here for details

Saturday 6th July 2019 - Dressage - True Fate Equestrian Centre - Open - Click here for details

Saturday 20th July 2019 - Mark Cavell XC Clinic - White House Farm - Members - Click here for details

Saturday 27th July 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Sunday 28th July 2019 - ‘Have-a-Go’ Side Saddle Clinic - Debdhill Farm - Members Only - Click here for details

Sunday 4th August 2019 - Dressage - The Golf Course, Misterton– Open - Click here for details

Sunday 4th August 2019 - Arena ODE - The Golf Course, Misterton – Members Only - Click here for details

Wednesday 14th August 2019 - Ellie Meager Ground Poles & Optional Jumping - Willow Farm - Members Only - Click here for details

Wednesday 28th August 2019 - ‘Have-a-Go’ Le Trec - Misson Springs - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 31st August 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 7th September 2019 - Dressage - True Fate Equestrian Centre - Open - Click here for details

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Mark Cavell Water Schooling Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 28th September 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 12th October 2019 - Emma Lee Flatwork & Poles - Owsten Grange - Members Only - Click here for details

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Mark Cavell Clinic - Osberton - Members Only - Click here for details