Home Membership

Sitemap

The EDRC website is currently being refurbished and will be up and running again soon, for now here are some of our planned event dates for the coming year.

Friday 9th March 2018 - EDRC Dinner Dance - Reindeer Inn Sandtoft

Saturday 17th March 2018 - XC Rally - Simms Hill - Members only click here to enter!

Sunday 25th March 2018 - Open Hunter Trial - Simms Hill

Saturday 14th April 2018 - Group XC Day - Manor Farm - Members only

Saturday 21st April 2018 - Dressage/SJ/Combined Training - True Fate

Saturday 19th May 2018 - Dressage/SJ/Combined Training - True Fate

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Novice Arena ODE - True Fate

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Pleasure Ride with Optional Jumps - Escrick Park

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Dressage/SJ/Combined Training - True Fate

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Group XC Day - Grange de Lings - Members Only

Sunday 1st July 2018 - Pleasure Ride - East Drayton

Saturday 21st July 2018 - Dressage/SJ/Combined Training - True Fate

Saturday 28th July 2018 - Group XC Day - Manor Farm - Members Only

Saturday 18th August 2018 - Dressage/SJ/Combined Training - True Fate

Wednesday 29th August 2018 - Have-a-go Le Trec - Carrside - Members Only

Saturday 15th September 2018 - Dressage/SJ/Combined Training - True Fate

Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Le Trec Competition - Misson - Members Only

Sunday 9th December 2018 - Xmas Show - Venue TBC - Members Only - Free!

More details on all these events to follow once new website is up and running.

Share on Facebook

Click Here to join us on Facebook

A big thank you to David Sharp for the photos displayed on our website!